Admission Dates

DATES OF NURSERY ADMISSIONS FOR International Curriculum ACADEMIC YEAR 2019-20

Upto 15th January 2019 Admission Form Filling
Saturday, 1st December 2018
Tuesday, 4th December 2018
Thursday, 13th December 2018
Saturday, 5th January 2019
Help desk for online admission process and getting information about proposed fees and other queries. (9.30am – 12.30pm)
Saturday, 19th January 2019 List will be posted on notice board announcing successful admission. Emails also sent to applicants who have been selected
Monday, 21st January 2019 School-Parent interaction. (9.30am – 12.30pm)
Tuesday, 22nd January to Saturday, 26th January 2019 Payment of Fees Online
Monday, 4th March 2019. Orientation day for knowing about the activities planned for the academic year and other information. (9.30am – 12.30pm)

DATES OF NURSERY ADMISSIONS FOR ICSE ACADEMIC YEAR 2019-20

1 Monday, 24th September, 2018 to Tuesday, 30th October, 2018 Online admission forms available for Nursery
2 Saturday, 13th and Sunday, 14th October, 2018 (from 9.30 a.m. to 12.30 p.m.) Open House and Help desk for online admission process
3 Monday, 29th October, 2018 (from 9.30 am to 12.30 pm) Help desk for online admission process
4 Friday, 21st December, 2018 (at 4.00 pm) List posted on notice board announcing successful admission for Nursery and intimation for fee payment. Emails also sent to the applicants selected for the admission proces
5 Friday, 4th January, 2019 School- parent interaction
6 Saturday, 5th January to Thursday, 10th January, 2019 (from 9.30 am to 12.00 noon) Fee payment process
7 End of March 2019 Orientation day - Information about Bus/ uniform/ shoes/snacks given to parents
8 1st week of April 2019 New Academic Session  starts